Passengers Business Foreign Trade Zone
56° 1:05AM (MST)
Tuesday, Dec. 6 - 1:05AM (MST)
Search FTZ

Facilities & Warehouses

Logistics Warehouses

Third-Party Logistics Warehouses

El Paso's FTZ offers ideal options for small and large importers/exporters that need short-term storage for their inventory, or seek a full-service logistics provider. Please contact our service partners directly for more information.  There are many 3PL warehouses available to provide FTZ and logistics services to importers and exporters in the El Paso, Ciudad Ju├írez, MX, and Southern New Mexico region:

 

Interload Forwarding

Interload Forwarding

9500 Plaza Circle
El Paso TX 79907
(915) 503-5919
Richard X Ibarra
richardi@interloadforwarding.com

Visit Website

Aries Worldwide, Inc.

Aries Worldwide, Inc.

25 Spur
El Paso, TX 79906
Direct: (915 ) 260-6347 or 1 (888) 50-AIRES
Jose Guzman:
jose.guzman@ariesww.com

Visit Website

DHL Global Forwarding

DHL Global Forwarding

1390 Don Haskins, Suite B
El Paso, TX  79936
(915) 503-1686
Michelle Diaz
michelle.diaz@dhl.com

Visit Website

Expeditors

Expeditors

1313 Don Haskins
El Paso, TX  79936
(915) 920-1383
Sylvia Soltero
sylvia.soltero@expeditors.com

Visit Website

FedEx Trade Networks

FedEx Trade Networks

1280 Don Haskins
El Paso, TX  79936
(915) 258-4262
Angelica Quintanilla
angelica.quintanilla@fedex.com

Visit Website

Morrison Express

Morrison Express

8470 GranVista
El Paso, TX 79907
(915) 781-0134, ext. 4212
Mona Lopez
mona_lopez@morrisonexpress.com

Visit Website

ProTrans International Inc

ProTrans International Inc

12425 Rojas, Bldg. 1
El Paso, TX 79928
(915) 860-7853
Paul Chizar
chizarp@protrans.com

Visit Website

Nippon Express

Nippon Express

28 E Walter Jones
El Paso, TX 79906
(915) 778-2868
Evelyne Upton
Evelyne_Upton@nittsu.com

Visit Website

Omni Logistics, Inc.

Omni Logistics, Inc.

7 Founders, Ste. E
El Paso, TX 79906
(915) 588-3090
Rick Mora
rmoya@omnilogistics.com

Visit Website

Pedraza Customhouse Broker

Pedraza Customhouse Broker

9701 Pan American Dr.
El Paso, TX 79927
(915) 791-5511
Mary Frances Allen
mfallen@pedrazachb.com

 

EP Logistics, LLC

EP Logistics, LLC

9601 Pan American Drive
El Paso, Texas 79927
(915) 881-9100, ext. 197
Octavio Saavedra
octavios@eplogistics.com

Visit Website

Kuehne + Nagel Inc.

Kuehne + Nagel Inc.

1325 Pendale Rd, Suite F
El Paso, Texas 79936
(915) 858-6994
David Reyes-Arteaga, LCB
david.reyes-arteaga@kuehne-nagel.com

Visit Website

Luemar LLC

Luemar LLC

9155 Billy The Kid
El Paso, TX 79907
(915) 790-2241, ext. 102
Javier Baca
jbaca@luemar.com

Visit Website

Gamer Logistics

Gamer Logistics

11333 Rojas Dr # C
El Paso, TX 79936
(915) 203-1998
Pedro Rodarte
pedro.rodarte@gamerlogistics.com

Visit Website

Pilot Freight Services

Pilot Freight Services

1315 Henry Brennan
El Paso, Texas 79936
Ph. (915) 778-7544
Cell: (915) 203-4777
Kyle Reardon
kylereardon@pilotdelivers.com

Visit Website

El Paso International Airport

El Paso International Airport El Paso International Airport Land Development Forign Trade Zone