Passengers Business Foreign Trade Zone
80° 12:10AM (MDT)
Friday, May. 27 - 12:10AM (MDT)
Search FTZ

Resources

Bonded Carriers

COMPANY NAME
CONTACT NAME
AAA COOPER TRANSPORTATION
300 N. Clark Dr. (79905-3108)
Ph: (915) 778-3177
Fax: (915) 778-3166
Henry De La Rosa
henry.delarosa@aaacooper.com
BORDERTOWN TRANSPORTATION
12953 Montana (79938)
Ph: (915) 849-1301
Fax: (915) 849-1299
Florentino Parra
fparra@bordertowntransport.com
CH ROBINSON
4445 N Mesa St #120
Ph: (915) 838-3869
Fax: (915) 838-3869
Donny Munoz
donald.munoz@chrobinson.com
CJ TRANSPORTATION
1155 Diesel Dr. (79907)
Ph: (915) 790-2888
Ph: (915) 790-2070<
Rebeca Brito
cjtransportation2003@yahoo.com
EP Logistics
9601 Pan American Dr. (79927)
Ph: (915) 881-9100
Fax: (915) 881-9100
Octavio Saavedra
octavios@eplogistics.com
OLA LOGISTICS LLC
1305 Henry Brennan Dr. (79936)
Ph: (915) 633-1966/1977
Sergio Hernandez
Sergio.Hernandez@OLALOGISTICS.onmicrosoft.com
RANGER TRANSPORTATION (LANDS STAR)
1115 Jaime Rd. (79927)
Ph: (915) 859-7888
Fax: (915) 859-7995
Bob Bruce
www.landstar.com
ROCKDALE TRANSPORTATION
9820 Railroad (79924)
Ph: (915) 565-4445
Fax: (915) 565-7313
rockdaletrans@msn.com
SOUTHEASTERN FREIGHT LINES
1090 Burgundy (79907)
Fax: (915) 592-3597
Jose Cardenas
jose.cardenas@scsl.com
STAGE COACH
7167 Chino Drive (79915)<
Ph: (915) 783-6750
Fax: (915) 783-6750
Marco Valle
mvalle@stagecoach.com
SWIFT TRANSPORTATION
1001 Diesel
Ph: (915) 599-2111
Fax: (915) 599-2111
info@swifttrans.com
WERNER ENTERPRISES
13000 Gateway E. (79836)
Ph: (915) 872-1279
Fax: (915) 872-8774
Roberto CastaƱeda
rcastaneda@werner.com
WW ROWLAND
925 Peyton Rd (79928)
Ph: (915) 775-9830
Fax: (915) 775-0676
Martin Maese
martin.maese@wwrowland.com

El Paso International Airport

El Paso International Airport El Paso International Airport Land Development Forign Trade Zone